BitMart Exchange announcing Reef Finance (REEF) token listing

This post was originally published here

Reef

Aug 10 · 3 min read

REEF coming to BitMart!

Reef Finance is excited to announce a new exchange listing for its token: Reef Finance (REEF) is coming to BitMart.

Launched in 2018, BitMart managed to attract over 2.2 million users in the last three years alone, with an impressive liquidity and an average 24-hour trading volume of over USD 1.2 billion.

BitMart is a centralized exchange based in the Cayman Islands. It also has four offices located in New York, Singapore, Seoul and Hong Kong.

With BitMart’s FIAT partners, you can use your credit card, Apple Pay, PayPal account, etc., to directly purchase tokens using US Dollars, Euro and many other FIAT currencies, making access to crypto easier for everyone. BitMart offers cutting-edge trading products and services to its customers with an intuitive and easy to use trading platform suited to beginners and intermediate traders, real-time market data and charting, a referral and affiliate program, a wide spot market, and many other features.

BitMart will list Reef Finance (REEF) on August 13th. Trading pairs REEF/USDT and REEF/ETH will be available, as follows:

  • Deposits open August 12th, 2021 at 10:00 (EDT) | 14:00 (UTC) | 16:00 (CEST) | 22:00 (Kuala Lumpur)
  • Trading (REEF/USDT and REEF/ETH) opens August 13th, 2021 at 10:00 (EDT) | 14:00 (UTC) | 16:00 (CEST) | 22:00 (Kuala Lumpur)
  • Withdrawals open August 14th, 2021 at 10:00 (EDT) | 14:00 (UTC) | 16:00 (CEST) | 22:00 (Kuala Lumpur)

The Reef Chain is expanding rapidly!

biswap

This new exchange listing follows our updated ecosystem map. Last month, we introduced our Ecosystem Map, broken down into categories of DeFi, Security, Investors, Exchanges, NFTs/Gaming, and Wallets. Little did we know, over the last few weeks we’ve had an overwhelming interest in building on the Reef Chain and welcomed even more collaborations to the ever-growing Reef Ecosystem, as well as announcing the launch of the Reef Mainnet.

With more talents wanting to build on the Reef Finance’s Reef Chain, the BitMart Exchange listing of REEF will allow our growing community and userbase to easily migrate to Reef Chain’s recently launched Mainnet as well as bridging other assets over to Reef Finance.

About BitMart

BitMart Exchange is a global digital assets trading platform with over 2.2 million users worldwide. The centralized exchange was launched in 2018 and is based in the Cayman Islands, with offices located in New York, Singapore, Seoul and Hong Kong. BitMart’s vision is “is to provide simple and secure crypto products and services”. They believe that the decentralized digital currency will reshape the global economic fundamentally, and such financial freedom would bring further economic innovation, efficiency, and equality to the world. BitMart also thinks this won’t happen unless we build simple and secure products for individuals and institutions around the world to discover and interact with this new frontier. The exchange’s main priorities are being trustworthy, accessible, and professional.

About Reef Finance

Reef Finance is building Reef Chain, a DeFi blockchain built using Substrate Framework. Reef Chain provides high scalability, enabling almost instant low-cost transactions, and supports Solidity and EVM, allowing developers to seamlessly migrate their DApps from Ethereum without any change in the codebase. Our vision is to make DeFi easy for everyone to invest in and build DeFi applications on top of Reef Chain.

***

Join us:

🌎 Website: https://reef.finance/

🐦 Twitter: https://twitter.com/ReefDeFi

📢 Telegram: https://t.me/reefdefi

📚 Medium: https://medium.com/reef-finance

Leave a Comment